This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Flushing Rota

Flushing Doctor Rota 

October 2018

Doctors Rota

For all appointments please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist

Monday 24th September - Dr Hounsome

Friday 28th September - NO CLINIC

Monday 1st October - Dr Burnett 

Friday 5th October - Dr Davies

Monday 8th October - Dr Hounsome 

Friday 12th October - Dr Morris 

Monday 15th October - Dr Clark 

Friday 19th October - Dr Henderson 

Monday 22nd October - Dr Davies 

Friday 26th October - Dr Henderson



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website