This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Flushing Rota

Flushing Doctor Rota 

JUNE 2018

Doctors Rota

For all appointments please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist

Friday 25th May 2018 - Dr Davies

Monday 28th May 2018 - NO CLINIC

Friday 1st June 2018 - Dr Clark

Monday 4th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Friday 8th June 2018 - Dr Davies

Monday 11th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Friday 15th June 20018 - Dr Clark

Monday 18th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Friday 22nd June 2018 - Dr Clark

Monday 25th June 2018 - Dr Davies

Friday 29th June 2018 - Dr Morris



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website