This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Mylor Rota

Mylor

Doctor Rota for June 2018

For all appointments please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist

Wednesday 23rd May - NO CLINIC

Friday 25th May 2018 - Dr Davies

Monday 28th May 2018 - NO CLINIC

Wednesday 30th May 2018 - NO CLINIC

Friday 1st June 2018 - Dr Clark

Monday 4th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Dr Burnett

Friday 8th June 2018 - Dr Davies

Monday 11th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 13th June 2018 - NO CLINIC

Friday 15th June 2018 - Dr Clark

Monday 18th June 2018 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 20th June 2018 - Dr Burnett

Friday 22nd June 2018 - Dr Clark

Monday 25th June 2018 - Dr Davies

Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Dr Osborne

Friday 29th June 2018 - Dr Morris

PLEASE NOTE

MYLOR VISITS are carried out by our,

EMERGENCY CARE PRACTITIONER'S

+

WEDNESDAY SURGERY CLOSES AT 6PM



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website