This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Mylor Rota

Mylor

Doctor Rota for NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2019

For all appointments

please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist to book a Telephone Consultation with a GP. If you need to be seen the Doctor will allocate a Face to Face appointment for you at mutual convenience.

Friday 29th November 2019 - Dr Sharp

Monday 2nd December 2019 - Dr Collins

Wednesday 4th December 2019 - Dr Hounsome

Friday 6th December 2019 - Dr Clark 

PLEASE NOTE SURGERY WILL CLOSE AT 12:00 NOON ON 6th DECEMBER FOR MANDATORY TRAINING

Monday 9th December 2019 - Dr Morris

PLEASE NOTE SURGERY WILL CLOSE AT 12:OO NOON ON 10th DECEMBER FOR MANDATORY TRAINING

Wednesday 11th December 2019 - Dr Adami

Friday 13th December 2019 - Dr Davies

Monday 16th December 2019 - Dr Burnett

Wednesday 18th December 2019 - Dr Adami

Friday 20th December 2019 - Dr Davies

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Dr Collins

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019 - Dr Morris

Monday 30th December 2019 - Dr Dick

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020 - Dr Clark

PLEASE NOTE

MYLOR VISITS are carried out by our,

EMERGENCY CARE PRACTITIONER'S

&

WEDNESDAY SURGERY CLOSES AT 6PM



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website