This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Mylor Rota

Mylor

Doctor Rota for July/August 2018

For all appointments please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Dr Henderson

Friday 27th July 2018 - NO CLINIC

Monday 30th July 2018 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 1st August 2018 - Dr Clark

Friday 3rd August 2018 - Dr Henderson

 Monday 6th August 2018 - Dr Davies 

Wednesday 8th August 2018 - Dr Henderson 

Friday 10th August 2018 - Dr Hounsome 

Monday 13th August 2018 - Dr Clark

Wednesday 15th August 2018 - Dr Clark 

Friday 17th August 2018 - Dr Morris 

Monday 20th August 2018 - Dr Osborne

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 - Dr Henderson

Friday 24th August 2018 - No Clinic

PLEASE NOTE

MYLOR VISITS are carried out by our,

EMERGENCY CARE PRACTITIONER'S

+

WEDNESDAY SURGERY CLOSES AT 6PM



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website