This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Mylor Rota

Mylor Doctor Rota for January 2018

                                Doctors Rota                                   

Wednesday 3rd January - Dr Hounsome

Friday 5th January - Dr Morris

Monday 8th January - Dr Davies

Wednesday 10th January - Dr Clark

Friday 12th January - Dr Hounsome

Monday 15th January - Dr Osborne

Wednesday 17th January - Dr Davies

Friday 19th January - Dr Miller

Monday 22nd January - Dr Davies

Wednesday 24th January - Dr Osborne

Friday 26th January - Dr Clark



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website