This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Mylor Rota

Mylor

Doctor Rota for AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2019

For all appointments

please contact 01326 315615 and speak to a Receptionist to book a Telephone Consultation with a GP. If you need to be seen the Doctor will allocate a Face to Face appointment for you at mutual convenience.

Monday 26th August 2019 - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th August 2019 - Dr Clark

Friday 30th August 2019 - Dr Davies

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Dr Hounsome

Friday 6th September 2019 - Dr Hyatt

Monday 9th September 2019 - Dr Hounsome

Wednesday 11th September 2019 - Dr Davies

Friday 13th September 2019 - Dr Adami

Monday 16th September 2019 - Dr Morris

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Dr Hounsome

Thursday 19th September 2019

FLU CLINIC 10:00 - 12:30

Friday 20th September 2019 - Dr Sharp

Monday 23rd September 2019 - Dr Hyatt

Wednesday 25th September 2019 - NO CLINIC

Friday 27th September 2019 - Dr Sharp

PLEASE NOTE

MYLOR VISITS are carried out by our,

EMERGENCY CARE PRACTITIONER'S

&

WEDNESDAY SURGERY CLOSES AT 6PM



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website