This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Flushing Rota

Flushing Doctor Rota 

APRIL 2020

For all Appointments

Please contact 01326 315615

Monday 30th March 2020 - Dr Burnett

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Dr Hyatt

Monday 6th April 2020 - Dr Morris

Friday 10th April 2020 - Dr Davies

Monday 13th April 2020 - Dr Burnett

Friday 17th April 2020 - Dr Sharp

Monday 20th April 2020 - Dr Dick

Friday 24th April 2020 - Dr Davies

Monday 27th April 2020 - Dr Burnett

Friday 1st May 2020 - Dr Sharp



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website